Nikita – Going The Distance (2018 Soca)


Produced By: De Red Boyz
Written By: Stedson Wiltshire, Nikita Browne, Scott Galt and Michael Hulsmeier
Bass By: Nicholas Brancker
Guitar By: Ian “Hoggit” Alleyne
Backing Vocals: Nikita Browne, Michael Hulsmeier and Scott Galt
Trumpet: Kevyn Lynch
Trombone: Jomo Slusher
Mixed By: Anthony Lowhar At Commercial Music Inc.
Mastered By: Alex Psaroudakis

Share and Enjoy !

0 0